Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Proctorville, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mortgage Loan Officer
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 54     
I have been divorced for a little over 2 years. Have taken that time to find inter peace and I have to admit that I have become pretty independant. Still there is something missing. I have the God given desire to meet a honest, faithful man to share what I think are the best years of my life. I have 2 boys that are pretty much grown. The weekend ballgames and school events are almost over. I am finding myself with lots of free time these days and would love to find someone to fill that void. I love to travel, work in the yard, dinner and a movie or just hang out at home. I have come to realize that even the simple things can be made special if you are sharing them with the right person. I am not "High Maintance", as a matter of fact, I enjoy a challanging project to tackle. Don't get me wrong, I do like nice things however, I am willing to work for them. I am not looking for a "Sugar Daddy", but if you insist I will let you spoil me a bit. . . . lol. I am an honest, committed, trustworthy woman. Nothing would please me more than to find the same in a partner.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating