Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Ph. D. Student in Clinical Psychology
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Skinny
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 30      Open to dating any race
I am a laid back, nonchalant and upbeat guy. I'm usually joking around and smiling. I'm working towards a Ph. D. in clinical psychology. My clinical work centers around substance use disorders and neuropsychology. My research focuses on dimensions of impulsivity as well as its personality and empathy correlates. I would like to work in a prison setting. I am also a serious runner, I ran at the D1 level. I still run seriously, putting in 100+ mile weeks. I find running to be intrinsically satisfying. I read way too much. I'm always carrying psychological research journals, books on neuropsychology and mindfulness orientated psychotherapy. I love awful movies like They Live, The Giant Claw, Troll 2. It goes along with my easygoing persona. I am not opinionated, my training as a psychologist has jacked up my empathy far too much to be overly opinionated.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating