Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Wyoming, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Artist
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
I'm looking for my best friend (and all that goes with it). I am not interested in anyone who smokes, a drink once in a great while is ok (otherwise no drinkers). I would be interested in someone who has a good sense of humor, kind, gentle and loving Christian man. . . . being able to be romantic might get you further :o) . If you have more of a type A personality, not over your ex or any anger issues don't bother writing.
Myself: I guess I tend to see life a little differently than most (might have something to do with being an artist and coming from a long line of artists). I love to cook (I make most everything homemade), family oriented, kind (I have cried when I ran over a squirrel once. . . yeah ok, I admitted it), I like country music the best but I do like other genre's. I've been told I'm not a typical woman. . . all polished nails and hairspray. . . I'm more natural (usually no make-up (or very little), jeans, pink top, roper boots, hair up in a ponytail or bun (not dyed) kind of girl.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating