Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Clarksville, Tennessee
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: United States Army
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
So here's the deal. My name is Ryan and I'm 22 years old. I am a sergeant in the US Army. I'm planning on getting out in Sept. 09 and going to school fulltime. My faith is a huge part of my life. I think that it's so important to thank God all day every day for everything that we have in this world. So many people take so much for granted. I love my large Irish family, and, I guess if you met me you would say that I am easily approachable and outgoing. Sports, fishing, movies, comedy, and orange soda are just a few of the other things I enjoy. Haha you are probably laughing at this point. I also love to ride my motercycle. Well if you feel like talking then don't be shy! Oh and I have been trying to add some photos but it hasn't quite worked. You can find me on Facebook. com under Ryan Aher to see photos until I can crop them for this profile.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating