Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Barrie,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health Care Aide
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Greeen
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
OK. . . so I believe that life is a tresure to unfold, beauty is in the eye of the beholder. . . . we shall all one day have wrinkles. I am so much more attracted to the inner strength and beauty a person has. On that note . . . . . My idea of romance includes random acts of kindness towards others, holding hands, going for long walks and cuddling by a roaring fire. Some of my hobbies include. . . listening to music, non-fiction, photography and the arts. As for values, My family needs to come first, open communication is essential in any relationship and respect for other cultures is important. I am unsure of this because I want to have a friendship with someone first and this all seems to move deep decisions far to quickly. . . I am in no hurry. . . . can't respond to emails anyways. . . sigh

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating