Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Brisbane,
Country: Australia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office clerk/compter data entry
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Light brown to fair   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 64     
I am happy, honest, family orientated woman, like to entertain friends family at home, but also like to dine out, go to movies, dancing, live shows, markets, love travelling, can be spontaneous, affectionate and loving with the right person. Also like the simple things in life watching the sun set, the moon rise or just enjoying the smell after it has rained and seeing the beautiful rainbow. I have to beautiful grandchildren who have rekindled my interst in the simple pleasures life has to offer. I am from NSW and have been in Brisbane since Dec 2002, three of my 4 wonderful children are in NSW and my youngest a son 23 is living with me again after spending time in Sydney. Some other interests are reading, photography, crosswords, playing cards/boardgames for fun. Not a very sporty person but like a game of Ten Pin Bowling, fun Tennis, mini Golf like to walk. As you can see my interests aremany and varied and am mostly willing to try new adventures.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating