Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Los Angeles, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Systems Engineer
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 30      Open to dating any race
I just moved to LA a few months ago, and I'm loving it so far. I've got a great job and I'm making friends, but I would like to meet a nice, Christian girl to spend fun times with and maybe develop a relationship beyond just friendship. I'm still looking for a good church "home" in the area, but I'd love to find somewhere to grow and serve. Hopefully any relationship would be aligned with those goals as well.
Some things I enjoy are: outdoor activities (especially anything at the beach) , watching movies (whether at home or the theatre) , live music of any kind (from rock concerts to jazz clubs) , going out (for dinner, dancing, shooting pool, museums, theme parks, sports events, comedy shows, plays, you name it!) . Basically I love life and I'm always looking for new experiences, or at least just appreciating the time and opportunities I've been given.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating