Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Portland, Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nanny
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 32     
My name is Erika and I am 23 years old and I am trying to finish school at Multnomah Bible College in the next year or so. While in school I keep pretty busy with my job as a nanny for a ten year old boy, and hanging out in portland with friends. I love portland because it is so beautiful and green. I love exploring around the Gorge area, and I love camping, bikeriding, swimming, any outdoor activities really. I like random adventures. THERE ALWAYS FUN! I am a pretty outgoing and random person. I am all about exciting adventures to pretty much anywhere. I love traveling any chance I get. I love going to the airport and watching people take off to and from places. I get a thrill out of going there, It's weird I know!:) I love going on road trips. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going dancing or just chilling at coffee shops. I am a talker but I love really learning and listening from people. I would say I am a pretty teachable person. I love getting dressed up and going to Musicals, the symphony, or pretty much anywhere, but I also don't mind throwing on the sweats and getting a little dirty. I have never been skydiviving, and I am really wanting to go sometime soon. As far as What I am looking for. . . I would love to meet someone that is just as active as me. I love the outdoors. I want someone who I can not only connect with physically but also mentally. I am very random and spontaneous and I would love to meet someone who loves to go on random adventures with me. My family is very important to me also. I enjoy spending time with them going camping, ect. . . I am a Christian woman who's faith is very importnant to me. Knowing Christ and him being a part of my every day life effects who I am and who I am becoming. With that said, I am looking for a man who shares the same moral values as I do, and who seeks to honor the Lord. I am not looking for perfection but honesty and integrity.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating