Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SNOWY15


Location: southern Illinois, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health care
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 58      Open to dating any race
Hi. . . I am a fun-loving, born-again, christian lady. I love humor and enjoy life, especially since Jesus Christ is in it, He is my everything. I have one son, 17, who is the most important part of my life, next to the Lord, and who is a great kid who also loves Jesus. I am not neccessarily looking for a serious long term committment at this point, but who knows. . . I want whatever the Lord wants. Last time I made the decision. . . this time I want it to be His decision. I enjoy the outdoors, taking walks, the ocean and enjoying God's creation. I love all the seasons. I also enjoy movies, concerts, and traveling. I am blessed to have, and enjoy in others, a great sense of humor, as well as a deep serious inner soul. I feel very blessed in every way. If you would like to know more, send an e-mail and just ask, I enjoy talking.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating