Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Kettering,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Dental Assistant
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green/blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am fairly outgoing with a glass half full attitude. I love spending time with friends and family in and out of Church; theatre; walking; travel. My fav places are Colorado in the summer and New York at Christmas but I also would love to visit Scotland and go back to Ireland. I still enjoy dancing as much as I did in my twenties and relate well to someone who is not afraid to show their emotions and talk openly. I tend to be attracted to guys slightly younger than me, however age is irrelevant as long as there is trust and friendship at the foundation. I hope to meet my soulmate whom I can support and encourage in their Faith as well as their work and passtimes. You know the one . . who makes your heart jump when you hear their voice on the end of the phone or when they walk in the room! Yes, call me an old romantic!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating