Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
I am a motivated individual who puts God before anything else. I love to read a good book, snowboard, go out to eat, see plays, see live music, go for coffee, take walks, hike in the woods, play with my dog, felloship with other Christians, andspendan evenings with my family. I love to work hard and am not afraid to get my hands dirty. Trying to find where God wants me to be is what I am doing right now along with finishing up school. I love to have fun and love to joke around, but I have a serious side as well and enjoy deep conversations about all of lifes mysteries. I feel that it is my duty to protect the environment because God gave us this earth to enjoy not destroy. I am passionate about life. I tend to be a bit of a people pleaser, but I am also a strong leader. God is what brings me happiness and knowing that He is always there for me is the greatest thing in the world.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating