Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SMORE706


Location: Asheboro, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/Administrative Assistant
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 30      Open to dating any race
I am unique. At least that is what my friends say. I am random and have a different sense of humor, but I love to laugh, and I can not tell a joke to save mine or anyone else's life. I love life. I am generally optimistic. I know that this world has faults, but I try to see the good in people and situations. I love children. I am creative and imaginative. I am a child at heart, but I can be serious too.
My faith defines me, who I am and the choices that I make. It is the most important thing to me. I was first saved when I was 4 and grew up in a Christian home. I struggled in my teen years recommitting myself to God several times until my tenth grade year, when my RELATIONSHIP with God really began. It has been a tough road, and God has had to help me overcome many obstacles. Currently, my trust in God is the strongest that I think it has ever been. I have spent the last year learning from God and figuring out some of the more deeper issues of the Christian faith. One of my new favorite verses is Isaiah 50:4, which speaks of learning from God. I am continuly growing in this relationship. I love serving Him in many aspects but one of my favorites is youth camp. My life verses are Eph. 3:14-20.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating