Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SMILINGPROF


Location: Hammond, Louisiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Professor
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 52      Open to dating any race
One of the nicest descriptions that I have ever heard of myself is that I smile a lot. I have much to smile about. God has blessed me with excellent health, lots of energy, intelligence, a wonderful education, an incredible daughter & loving family/friends. While I enjoy my job as a university professor, God & family come first. I look forward to church every Sunday. I prefer contemporary services. I have a 3 year old daughter whom I adopted at birth as a single mom. I am also crazy about dogs. I have 2 Jack Russell Terriers (now, that is crazy) . In my free time you will find me outdoors whether it is tending my garden, taking my daughter to the pool or park, playing on the beach in CA when I visit family, camping at state parks, or taking my Boston Whaler out. In fact, one of my favorite things to do is to spend weekends with my daughter, my dogs, my friends, & their children at our camp in the Manchac swamp. Katrina destroyed it but we will rebuild. I like to spend evenings at one of our local restaurants listening to music, enjoying a nice meal, and savoring a good bottle of wine. I enjoy entertaining in my home, as well. I relish quiet time reading.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating