Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SMILEY33


Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: EMT-ORTHOPEDIC TECHNICIAN
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: BROWN   Eyes: BROWN
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 36      Open to dating any race
God is my love, my inspiration, my protection, my life. . . . I could go one. My walk with Jesus is very important. I have a passion for the Spirit & a thirst for the Word.
My family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them! I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making others laugh!! I love watching and playing all kinds of sports. I play volleyball 3 nights a week in different leagues. And I am always looking for a basketball game to pick up! Besides playing sports and working, I also attend school finishing my Nursing degree (RN). I am easy going, intelligent, compassionate, fun-loving, kind, honest, dependable and anchored to the rock. Looking for someone to share my heart with. Looking for one with a servant's heart, a passion for God and a giving spirit. Thanks for taking time to read this, May God bless <><

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating