Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Great Cacapon, West Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am looking for a mature man who loves The Lord and enjoys the life He has given us. I am an optimist all the way, because I trust The Lord. I love life, there is beauty in every moment.
I have a 20 year old son in college who does not live at home. I love children and have fostered a few, who I still keep in touch with. I also love animals and am in the process of retiring from over twenty years of animal rescue. . . anyone need a kitty? I love music, it moves me, quite literally; and I am open to just about any type as long as it does not go against God. I like movies, reading, road trips, walking in the woods, gardening, kids, critters, and volunteering.
I feel The Lord is getting me ready for the next chapter of my life and I am very excited to see what He has in store for me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating