Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Orlando, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: Hispanic
Church: Catholic   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Secretary
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 61      Open to dating any race
AGE IS JUST A NUMBER!!! I look and feel great for my age. I watch what I eat, workout and am no way "over the hill". I'm full of life and enjoy it to the fullest because life is definitely too short! I'm a very affectionate, romantic and sincere person. I love holding hands and showing public displays of affection. I'm easy-going, patient and love to laugh. I don't sweat the small stuff and always see my glass as half full. I enjoy biking, boating, dancing, movies, plays, and on a rainy day enjoy watching a good drama, comedy, or mystery snuggled up on the couch. I love Italian food and Chocolate. . . . . . especially the plain M&M's. I workout at the gym or take long walks just to stay in shape (gotta be careful of those M&MS! LOL). I'm a good listener, a loyal friend, and a loveable, warm, all around, down-to-earth person and very HONEST. What you see is what you get. I am not a phoney. To know me is to love me. . . at least that's what I've been told! Ha! If our paths cross, you will share many beautiful moments with me and like they say, the rest will be history!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating