Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SMILESALOT2


Location: Somewhere, Louisiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 41 and 99      Open to dating any race
I guess I need to explain that I have not decided to become a member yet, But I just wanted to say. . . Hello single world. This is craziness!. . . never thought I would be here again! But it's actually okay because I am happy and secure where I am. I work at a good job that I enjoy and I come home every night to my fun-loving 15-yr-old son and our two dogs. I have a married daughter that I'm crazy about and her hubby is a great guy too. They now have a baby girl and she is beautiful! I am a single mother so activities right now mostly consist of church and where ever else my son needs me to take him. We might be found at the local pond - my son and his friends catching fish (really) and me sitting in the sun (hoping one of them does not throw a fish on me) , or you might catch a glimpse of us passing through our neighborhood with my son behind the wheel of my car. I would be the one either laughing or crying while riding in the passenger seat. It is a really good life. I am striving toward God's plan for my life and don't want anything to change that. Good luck to all of you. I hope you find God's perfect plan for your lives!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating