Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Troy, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 39     
I am from a small town in Missouri and am mostly a small town girl, except for my two you hiatus to California. I grew up in Missouri in a small family of just my mom, dad, brother and I. We have always been close. No first cousins, one unclewho is a bachelor and NOW down to one grandma. Our family reunions could take place in an elevator. I love my family, but love being around big families too! I went to college at Lindenwood University?. graduated early?. . started teaching in St. Louis. Taught second grade for 2. 5 years??moved to California?. taught Kindergarten there for 2 years?. . moved back to Missouri and now teach 4th grade! I am currently getting my masters in counseling. I love kids and love teaching. During college I spent my summers traveling around the United States with other college students setting up work camps for kids. Similar to Habitat for Humanity but with religion added on! I take my faith very seriously, but still will drink and have a good time.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating