Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SMILE4GOD


Location: Herkimer, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nanny
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Light Strawberry Blo   Eyes: Green/hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am prepared to live this day in spiritual victory! God is in control, NOT, you or I. My dreams/life consist of helping others. I love to craft jewelery and read. I also LOVE to bake from scatch, breads, pies etc. I'm a good cook too but I prefer to bake. No this is not why I'm average build. Which I have been working quite hard at improving. I use to be larger. However when faced with genetics and the heart, one must make a wise conscience choice to make a change. I've made great progress! I look forward to the final results and wearing my old small clothes I love. How does one condense oneself into 250 words or less and still give a sense of whom they are? I must admit I find people put too much emphesis on looks these days. Oh yes I do agree a couple must have a "chemistry" that's only natural. Yet a bit of mystery is a good thing and one can follow the heart rather then by looks alone. I must admit I'm not interested in someone who is obese, simply because we may not have a long life "together", due to their health, especially when I'm working so hard at staying healthly, and liking it! So if you are seriously over weight and not changing that, please do not reply. I want a long life with my soul-mate to be. I would dislike immensly to finally find you and then lose you do to health reasons! Okay. . . I have to tell you some of the things I enjoy. Swimming. . . I'm a fish out of water. I love nature and everyhting about it. Animals & Children! I WILL write a kids book one day! Kids love me too! I'm like a big kid. I love to joke and kid around. I could go on and on about me and all the things that I enjoy or that interest me, but we'd be here all day. . . lol. Most important. . . I must always work to improve my knowlage of and relationship with God! I try very hard not to let the enemy steal my joy! I love expanding my horizons in many ways. I've never been married but I do have grown children. Music is a very big thing to me too. I am a published poet and dabble with drawing too. I am looking for my mate. . . the half of me that's missing and I do know what it takes to make it work. God in front, respect, romance, communication, being KIND to one another, being playful, going out of the way to put your mate first, doing a lot of small things that mean a lot, and forever being understanding of your mates job if it keeps you apart often. I know this sounds all too good to be true but God knows me and one day hopefully a husband! OH and MOST IMPORTANT your mate HAS TO BE FAITHFUL!!!!!!!Well this covers the condensed version of me and if you took the time to read all this God bless you! If I struck a note just give me a jingle. . . but God is in the drivers seat. Thank you again for taking the time to read this, may God bless you & peace be with you on your journey finding your soul-mate!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating