Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: College Student
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 24      Open to dating any race
I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are. I want someone who is successfully driven in his career, but has a deep passion for our Lord Jesus Christ. I want someone who can let me hang out with my girl friends and he will go out with his guy friends. I want us to hang out in groups and get to know one another on a best friend level. I want to be best friend's but have a deep romance that is founded on God. I want someone who is strong in the physicality of a relationship so he can hold me accountable. I look for long term relationships. I don't date someone unless I could ever see myself marrying them. And if it doesn't work out, then I know God had it happen for a reason and we will both learn from it. I want someone who isn't jealous and will let me be myself without controlling me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating