Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Cumberland, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Home Inspector
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blond, gray, red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 57     
I'm not a member yet so right now all I can do is send Halos. Hi! My name is Charles (Chuck or Charlie) . Let me begin by saying that above anything else I'm a very spiritual man; God and His Son Jesus the Christ are number one in my life. That being said let's move on. -- I'm a very complicated person but down to earth and endowed with a great deal of common sense. I have a tendency not to reveal a great deal about myself until I know someone for a long time and can trust them. I need to know you are a friend which I feel is very important to even have a lasting relationship. I have a great sense of humor but when you first get to know me I may appear to be a bit aloof but it really is my shy quiet side coming thru; though I am self confident. I'm a very faithful and honest person which comes from my religious upbringing. I'm a very independent person which means if I want to do something or go somewhere and can't find anyone that wants to go along I go it on my own. And being independent I don't follow the general crowd mentality thru life either. So life with me is an exciting and sometimes wild ride. . . . can you handle that? Don't worry no one has been harmed in the making of my life. -- I think that if you can laugh at yourself, and life itself, that is the height of having a great sense of humor. I am by nature an optimist (or at least I hope I am) but there is something very empowering about removing unrealistic expectations from your life. -- I was born and raised in the country (on a farm till I was 18) and prefer to live in the country rather any town or city (I have lived in both) . I joined the Navy right after high school and did my 4 years in the submarine service. I still stay in contact with some of my old Navy buddies from those days. -- I enjoy gospel bluegrass festivals, golf, movies, camping, golf, quite nights at home, cooking, dining out, golf, board games, traveling, bowling, golf (you get the idea) , treasure hunting, creative projects, collecting Coca-Cola stuff and a few misc. other things. I'm a 'take me as I am' kind of guy; this person is not subject to change (but in a relationship I believe in compromise - from both sides) . The rest of me shall remain a mystery until further exploration is authorized. For the right woman I am willing to move to a different location.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating