Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Arlington, Massachusetts
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Secretary
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Bluish green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
I am a 44 year old single christian woman who loves the Lord and who is striving to be more like Christ every day and to share God's love and message of hope to those I come in contact with. I take my walk with the Lord very seriously, howeverI enjoy having fun and laughing but remembering that I must reflect that Godly life and character even while having fun and laughing and joking.
I can be serious at times, however I like to have fun. In the summer I enjoy walking, hiking, swimming, walking the beach, miniature golf, watching sports like baseball and football in the fall to name a few things to try and do while the nice weather is here. In the winter I enjoy going ice skating, cross country skiing, sledding, bowling, sitting by a warm fire, like to try snowshoeing, to name a few winter type things I like to do.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating