Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Saint Cloud, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computer Tech
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 27      Open to dating any race
Hi my name is Joel, I am 22 years old and was born and raised in the Saint Cloud/Kissimmee/Orlando Area. I enjoy the outdoors, trucks, music, the beach, hanging out with friends, and some quiet time once in a while. I work as a computer tech and I am a very mechanical person. I also like to workout and play sports which I do about 4 or 5 times a week.
I am pretty easy going overall, and generally I am a very easy person to read. I enjoy humor in things, but can also be serious when I need to. I really am a very independent person, I have no problem getting things accomplished, but I could definitely use someone at my side at times :D I love trying new things and would enjoy meeting a girl who would introduce me to cool stuff, but is also willing to do the things I like to do.
Hope you like what your hearing, Hope to hear from you soon, Joel

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating