Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? YES   Occupation: IT Networking
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 60 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am new here (12/24/08)and hoping to meet some people to talk to - and see where it leads. I have been widowed for 8 years - and I am open to the Lord's leading on whether or not he has another lifemate planned for me.
Meanwhile, I like to chat with folks online and participate on message boards/forums on a variety of topics - particularly theology , politics, and cultural issues. I'm an avid reader of numerous genres and usually read 2-4 books/week; and I do some writing on biblical and apologetics topics.
I also am interested in carpentry & other home improvement; I used to do a lot more of that when I was younger - before a back injury made it difficult to do much lifting, etc. I have worked in several jobs over the years - I was a machinist until the downturn in that industry, then worked in the construction industry until my back injury, now I work in a bank IT Dept. as a Network Analyst.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating