Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SKYSOUL


Location: Paducah, Kentucky
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Technical Writer
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green Hazel
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40     
Being a writer makes these little white boxes extremely difficult for me to fill. Since I must be so concise, I suppose I should say that I am most proud of the fact that I am incredibly honest. Many of my friends and family find that I can be"too" honest, but to me there is no such thing. I always strive to live my life by the golden rule, and have told my children that if they forget everything else I have ever taught them to remember that and remember that they are never alone no matter how bad they mess up or how bad things get because God will never leave them. Some Christians consider some of my viewpoints liberal, but I do not ever work on any belief system that I have not studied and prayed on, I am always open to the possibility that new information may change my mind, and most importantly, I do not think that my way is the absolute right way. Only God knows the absolute truth, so I can only do my best and to me my best is constantly learning, studying, trying, sharing, and growing. I don't want God to tell me at judgment that I was "luke-warm", but I do not believe in shoving my personal opinions down others throats, but I DO believe in healthy open discussion about morals and spirituality. My worst quality is that I care too much for other people and often neglect myself worrying and caring for others. I am a very emotional person, and while I am trying to learn to keep my emotions more in check than they were when I was younger, the fact remains I will never become an apathetic person or even close. When I am sad, I will express it and cry, but on the flip side, when I am happy I will also express that to a great degree and hope the feeling is infectious to all around me. I love to talk, discuss, write, watch TV and movies, learn crafts and arts, and enjoy outdoor activities. I love animals (especially cats as far as pets. ) If you want to know more than lets get in touch!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating