Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hamilton,
Country: New Zealand (Aotearoa)

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Registered nurse
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hi All. Well this is all new to me and it's hard to know where to begin! I am a very caring person who genuinely enjoys talking and getting to know people. I have a good sense of humour and enjoy spending time socialising with friends. I love music, walks on the beach, dancing, reading, quiet nights in at home and spending quality time with that special person. I like a wide range of music from classical to rock music. I play the piano and also the clarinet though havent played that since school! I also enjoy horseriding and used to have my own horse (not any more) . I like going out dancing, listening to music concerts, theatre, ballet etc but also engoy quiet times at home ie watching a good video or going for walks. Walks on the beach are great as is spending quality time with that special person. I live in Hamilton but am willing to travel for the right person. Family is very important to me. I have a great family and am looking forward to having one of my own some day. I'm looking for a loving, caring Christian man who is reasonably outgoing and enjoys going out and socialising with friends. He would have a good sense of humour, like going to movies, enjoy music and it would be nice if he was romantic too!If you want to know more please get in touch.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating