Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Tonganoxie, Kansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Flight Instructor
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 32      Open to dating any race
I enjoy reading, music, flying, skydiving, water/snow skiing, softball, and movies. I'm usually into trying new things, this being one. . . I'm pretty laid back, not really one to get too wild and crazy, though it occurs at times. (all legal of course) :) I've been told I'm a good listener and enjoy good conversation. I became a Christian nearly 5 years ago and it has been even more than I'd ever hoped. I volunteer with the youth and assist in teaching jr/sr high Sunday school. These students have truly been a blessing in my life and are fun and sometimes a challenge to be with. I'm not quite sure what to be looking for from this site. I guess I'm just looking for some addtional Christian friends with whom to chat. If there is to be more then I'll leave it up to God to provide guidance regarding such. I'm leaving my options open. I always enjoy making new friends; so if that's all you wish, it's perfectly fine with me. I attend a small Baptist church and there are few of my age there. So, a friendship is all I hope for from this. If there's more. . . well, God's will be done. God Bless. I've updated some photos. The second photo is with one of the airplanes I fly. The third is of the skyline of Chicago. I took this photo while flying over the city enroute to Milwaulkee.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating