Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SKATERGIRL13


Location: Oakdale, Minnesota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Hostess for perkins restaurant/student/kennel assistant
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 19 and 25     
Well let's see, how to describe myself I'm a lover, now don't get the wrong idea, I don't mean this in a sexual way. I love God and going to church. I love my family, I'm living with my mom this year for my second year of college, family comes first. I also love animals, dogs especially. I love fast food (subway especially) but I also love home cooked meals made by my mom of course cause I don't like to cook. I love hanging out with my friends and doing fun stuff like bowling or even just going out to me and my friends' favorite resturant and hanging out. However I'm not exactly the party girl. I enjoy dressing up and going out but I also love to just go out with the guys in a pair of jeans and a t-shirt (or since I'm from minnesota maybe I should say sweatshirt or winter coat) and go shoot pool. I love to swim and to rollerblade. I love watching all different types of movies.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating