Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



SJW07


Location: Odenton, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: US Government
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 35      Open to dating any race
Hello. Thanks for stopping by.
Now, let the description begin. I believe I have a good sense of humor, although it is sometimes dry. I am a laid back guy but takes charge when the time is needed. I am educated but I don't take myself too seriously. I was raised to be a southern gentleman and have a healthy respect for women. I have a demanding job which requires me to travel extensively and stay in good physical condition. I have been to Ghana, Kuwait, Indonesia, India, Brazil, Panama, Belize, Morocco, Israel, Jordan, Egypt, Italy, England, Nigeria, Senegal, Mexico, Haiti, Dominican Republic, Jamaica and Austria. I have never done drugs, don't smoke, or drink in excess. I believe your word is your bond. I like to stay active by going out and trying new things, but I can also appreciate a quiet night at home as well. My family and friends are a big part of my life. I am very loyal and still have close friends from junior high, high school, and college. Now let's talk about you . . . . I really don't want to limit anyone to certain characteristics. I am hoping to make some friends from this, not necessarily a love connection. I don't want to take out all the fun of getting to know you. If you think I am someone you would be interested in knowing, then send me an email.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating