Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SIXWHEELIN101


Location: Cayuga,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Dental field
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Gray-green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
I have no children - my hobbies are horses / motorcycles and my little hobby farm - I like to read - enjoy good conversation - and trail walking. I would like to meet a man that has God always in his heart. Im not looking for marriage, just someone to be a true friend, and from there who knows. I see myself as my friends do, honest, giving, funny, and true. I have always thought that there would be a soul mate out there for me - but I just keep looking in the wrong place. I need to focus on where MY heart is, and that is with God. And in him I have placed my trust and love, and he has brought me here. SO if you are looking for a cute sassy little blond that enjoys life, walks with God and still has old fashion morals. Then please send me an email.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating