Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SISSY3


Location: Statesboro, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-Employed - Design and Window Treatments
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 65     
When I was 44 years I accepted Christ as my personal Saviour. Since that time, I have tried to honor God in all that I say and do. I study His word and seek His will in every aspect of my life. I have been separated for one year and divorce will be final end of July. I would like to meet someone who is actively involved in church and puts God first in their life. Also, I want a friend first and hopefully as time goes on that friendship will blossom into a passionate love and respect of one another. I love the outdoors, camping, gardening, cooking, sewing, playing guitar and just having a good time! I am very active in my church. I have 3 grown children and 3 beautiful grandsons. My family is very important to me and I spend a lot of time with them.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating