Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SISCHRISTIAN


Location: Port Coquitlam, BC,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Executive Assistant
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Reddish Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 47     
I am divorced for some time and have been focused on my children, myself, and my spiritual growth. I feel I am ready to share some committed time to a man who is looking for companionship, friendship, and love. I love sports (hockey and soccer are my favourites) , and all types of music, I like the outdoors to hike and camp. I love to laugh and prefer anything comedic. I am outgoing and pretty much an extrovert but I am very shy and cautious around men. I have a great close knit family and spending time with family and friends is important to me. I love children- and have been blessed with two of my own. They are in their late teens. I have a dog - and love dogs and cats. I am not keen on reptiles. Well - Imay update this and modify it later because it might not sound that dynamic but I am genuine and sincere. I have been told I am too nice and am learning to assert myself better.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating