Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Franklin, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Special Education Consultant
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 54      Open to dating any race
I believe that the most important life skill that I've learned is resiliency. We all have to face adversity in life, but the key is how well we recover. Having an attitude of gratitude and focusing on the resources that I have help me to see thewater that is in the glass. I'm looking for a man who can look on the bright side, roll with the punches and end up on his feet. Someone who shares my faith in God and my sense of adventure. He should be someone who has a wide variety of interests and doesn't fit into any particular category, unless it's that of a "nice guy. " If he's as comfortable in hiking boots and jeans as he is in a suit and tie, can get lost without getting angry, laugh at himself, and is handy with power tools, he might just be my Boaz.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating