Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SINGSMILESUN


Location: Riverside, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: House Staff for Susquehanna Valley House of Hope
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 36     
I am all about serving God and helping teens to understand the importance of having a relationship with Jesus Christ! I enjoy the outdoors, taking walks, hiking, camping, biking, and relaxing by a fire. I love teenagers and am currently working at ahouse for teenage girls. Eventually this ministry will house 25 girls & 25 guys. I'm really looking for someone who has a heart to serve God and reach out to the lost and hurting world (wherever God calls me) I need someone who will work together with God and me to seek and save the lost!I'm also wanting to learn all that I can about the heart desires of men. I'm preparing myself for marriage, so please e-mail me and honestly share what it is that you look for in a future mate. SAD thing. . . . I'm no longer a member!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating