Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Englewood, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Analyst
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
Extraordinary athletic kind of guy looking for that special girl to hang out with. Softball / Golf are my favorite things to do. . . Dinner and Movies too. . . I have a compassion for others spiritual well being. I enjoy meeting new people and visiting new places. I enjoy working with the local church and support ongoing ministry opportunities to the inner city and abroad. I spend my vacation time traveling the globe on Mission trips. Central and South America are my favorite places to go. I am looking for that special girl I can share my thoughts and dreams with. I would like to meet someone that has an understanding of herself and able to share their gifs and talents in ministry together? Compassionate and understanding Christian women who can trust in the Lord when the storms roll in! Are you the one. . ?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating