Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Annaheim, SK,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Industrial painter
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Salt and pepper   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 52      Open to dating any race
It is not easy to describe myself but seeing as I am the only one here I guess my version will have to do. I am still single after all these years; I spent to many years working and carousing and finally discovered that there is a real world outthere. But in the mean time my friends married, and now I sit here wondering? Why life has left me behind? My small world and great friends make life wonderful, but eventually you realize there is still something missing, the past ways have become monotonous. Freedom has become a trap, keeping life's progress hostage demanding change. So if you are still reading, and mirror my path, lets take a step closer. Lets share a few laughs, if we find pleasure, in one step in time we could take another step and pass a little more time. Who knows what or where our walk through time could lead, so take a step in time and a short walk with me. Who knows how many steps there are in eternity?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating