Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Everett, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nanny / Foster Parent
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Lt. Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 37     
MEN FROM USA ONLY! Just curious, checking out the site. I'm a single mom of one child. However, I just received my foster license and will have up to 2 more children in my home temporarily. I also am a nanny, so I am able to stay home with the children. . . now I need the husband!I am looking for a Christian, honest, family oriented, smoke-free, alcohol-free(occasionally is ok), one-woman kind of man that lives in the USA, that is not in love with his ex or addicted to porn (or one that doesn't even look at porn actually). . . DO YOU EXIST? I don't think that is asking for too much. . . but, so far I have not been able to find that. I don't want the perfect man, I just want the perfect man God has chosen for me. I know you are out there somewhere, I just haven't found you yet. Although, I pray for you often and I pray that our paths lead us together soon. God bless you in your search.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating