Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Sun City, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Community Relations Manager
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brownish red   Eyes: Light brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 43      Open to dating any race
Hi, I'm a friendly outgoing person with a warm heart. I love concerts, traveling, and boating, just to new a few! I love the Lord with all my heart and was involved in ministry in the past. I am working on getting my relationship back on track withthe Lord. Divorce can sometimes get you off track. I am looking for someone who is fun and young at heart. Someone who still believes in chivalry (yes, I like my doors opened :) and also has integrity. A man that loves the Lord and will love his wife and family like Jesus does. I hope I am not asking for too much. I have three beautiful children, whom I adore. I am happy with my life, but there is always room for someone special! If you feel that there may be a connection, I'd love to hear from you. God Bless you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating