Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hudson, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Graphic artist
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am a vivacious woman who loves the outdoors, sports, socializing, and new experiences. I am interested in cooking, art, music, sports, and I enjoy a variety of cuisines. I am real, unpretentious, and see the glass as half full. I have a good sense of humor, am playful, enjoy adventures, grounded and like to be spontaneous. I would like to meet a single male who is upbeat, positive, and attentive. I also prefer a man who has a strong work ethic, knows what he wants out of life, and enjoys both urban and country adventures. Most importantly, I am looking for someone I am compatible with. I have a large core of great friends who will welcome you with smiles and laughter.
I believe that respect for each other and good communication are key to making a great relationship. I'm looking for my best friend and soul partner, someone I click with and just enjoy being around no matter what we may be doing.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating