Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Sacramento, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Legal field
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Mostly blk, some gra   Eyes: Medium brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 60      Open to dating any race
I love life and want to enjoy all the benefits that the Lord has given us to enjoy. I find the things I enjoy doing are more fun when done with other believers. I want to keep the Lord the center in every area of my life, including my hobbies and adventures. I feel prayer and reading the word is what keeps me sane in an insane world. I have the peace of the Lord abiding with me, and when trouble comes I find the Lord comes in like a flood to reassure me and comfort me. I enjoy outdoor adventures, travel, dance, music and fellowship. I'm pretty easy-going, spontaneous, and love laughter. I am comfortable in jeans or a gown, whatever the situation calls for. I am not a member yet, so when you write please leave a way for me to contact you. God bless

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating