Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Oshawa, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Warehouse (Soby s)
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 33      Open to dating any race
Hi, I was saved at the age of 7. I went to Bible School for 4 years, Travelled with a gospel singing/youth ministry team for 2 years. I have also been on a number of mission trips to Guatemala, Mexico, Barbados etc. I love serving the Lord. There is no better feeling. Right now I am working in a warehouse, shipping food to (Soby's) grocery stores in Ontario. I am a pretty shy guy once I first meet someone but once I get to know a person more I start to open up and eventually I end up being the total opposite of shy (its not a bad thing) . Some people say I have a weird sense of humor (Thats not a bad thing either. I like to have a good time and I can be very adventurous if I am with someone who is the same. I am also a good listener. I love talking to people from all over the world. So if there is anything here that tickles your fancey then I would love to hear from you.
Thanks for your timeGod BlessKevin

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating