Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SINCERELY7


Location: Edmonton,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Fire proofer
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am an outgoing person I love people. I am gentle and kind. I have a vivid imagination and I can be a bit of a drama queen at times. I have a great sense of humour but of course I can be serious too. I enjoy singing, dancing, acting, all out door activity especially when it is warm out, the snow makes me want to nustle inside and watch movies. I am active in my church as a singer and a childrens volunteer with games. The perfect man for me is someone who truly truly loves God with all of his heart. I am looking for someone who is funloving, caring, intelligent, kind hearted, a good leader and a good listener. Music is a big part of my life so someone who plays an instument would be great! I say all of this but who knows what God has in mind for me. I know that God knows me better than I know myself. God knows who will make me happy and who I will make happy. So I will leave the rest up to God.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating