Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Crawley,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Training Consultant
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 49      Open to dating any race
Hi ladies and thanks for taking time to read my profile. I really hope it dosn't bore you are put you off getting to the bottom :)
Well I never thought I would get here, but I guess we all must try something new sometimes in our lifes and we all deserve a second chance. About me. . . I am 47 and living in my own home in Crawley, West Sussex. I am a sincere, romantic guy who is looking for that very special lady who I can shower with affection and lots of attention, she must be out there : (You know I would travel to the ends of the earth to find the right person, so distance is no object.
I spent most of my working life as an Helicopter Pilot in the Royal Marines, and now I am alone in this big wide world not knowing which way to turn, suppose I am asking for someone to lead me in the right direction. I am fun to be with, I like to travel, especially Europe. Why not get in touch, you will be humbly rewarded for your efforts. Come on, give me that second chance please. Thanks. Dave x

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating