Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Longwood, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Management
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 46     
Well, I'm single, but I hope to change that someday and remain dedicated that God's hand is steering me in the right direction to meet my soulmate in his time. I live in North Orlando suburbia (I sold out a while ago when I moved from downtown) and spend more time hanging in the aisles at Home Depot and Lowe's than any place else. I value vintage things; especially furniture, linens and kitchenware. Enjoy searching through small antique/junk shops or going to estate sales trying to save a treasure from the landfill. Deco, Kitschy or Mid-century/Atomic Age, doesn't matter, I just appreciate old things. My mother is a multi-talented woman who gave me a good eye for art, style and people plus a good ear for beautiful music and conversation. All things which I look for in friends or those I choose to surround myself near. I often kick back with a good cup of java, savour a special meal or take long drives to no where. I can hang at any sports pub or a cigar bar with the best of them, but more than likely, I'm sipping on coffee, watching the Food Network pretending to be somewhat of a gourmet, zippin' around town in the SUV or throwing a frisbee in the backyard for the dog.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating