Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Tville, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: System Administrator
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 46     
Cautious and skeptical but giving this a shot. Who knows. . . it may surprise me. Prefer to keep communications only with those of honest intentions. I love horses, flying, scuba diving, --would like to do more of it but working and two kids keep me busy. I like photography as a side-job. I would love to go to St. Croix for vacation - believing God to get there. A cruise would even be nice. What I would like in a man? Loyal, honest, loving, kind, the kind of guy that surprises you with roses one day and says "Let's take off to the mountains for the weekend!" as you smell them. . . just doing that kind of thing all the time. A man that doesn't want a servant for a wife but a partner and friend. A man that sees himself as the provider and her as his "help-meet" and not a piece of property.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating