Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Salvador,
Country: Brazil

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Journalist
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 51     
I'm fun to be with, like to talk about all subjects, love the outdoors, go to the movies, eat out and travel. I'm a good listener and a good friend. I love to read and write and I'm fascinated by other cultures and lifestyles. I also like to stay in, cook, watch a movie. . . One thing that I really need is to feel/ see nature around me, so I can just go to a beautiful nice spot to look and breath it for hours, just be quiet and feel that I'm part of something huge. Because of that I love all nature-based activities, such as camping, hiking, biking or just walking. Spirituality is important to me, I'm a serious Christian (try my best to be) who goes to church every week and do my best to have God present in my life, from small things to serious ones. I live with my son, he is 7 years old and he is a loving child. I'm a journalist, currently studying post-graduation course in webjournalism and waiting for the response from some Swedish universities, where I applied for Masters. I have some family living in Stockholm and my intention is to move in, if I'm approved.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating