Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SILOAM716


Location: Cheyenne, Wyoming
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sign Language Interpreter
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Denim Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 30     
A lot of people would say I'm quiet and serious, but then they haven't gone to Albertson's with me. The oldies and 80's music gets me giddy and I dance down the aisle. . . have I mentioned I LOVE to dance? Quiet time is usually what I head for after aday of interpreting but I enjoy people who can make me laugh. My own humor or wit comes out sarcastic usually. Writing, reading, therapeutic drives, skiing, swimming and a few other things. . . I'm game to try most activities after working with disabled and loving the childlike fun. I have an associate degree in sign language interpreting and a bachelors in psychology, so I can be very analytical and dive into deep discussions. Maybe that's why I'm described as intense on occasion. My father was career Air Force and I'm a nomad by nature. Now that I'm out of the house and that's over, I'm squirming to explore. I enjoy learning and my gift is helping. At church I'm a prayer leader and stay pretty busy. . . any other questions? I think I'm pretty simple :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating