Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SILKPURSE


Location: Lafayette, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Addictions Counselor
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 65      Open to dating any race
God is first in my life. My greatest joy is in the knowledge that someone has seen the love in Jesus in knowing me. The greatest gift He gave me is love. I love people!! Besides my career in addictions, I also minister weekly to the homelessand indigent. I have 3 adult married daughters and am greatly blessed with 8 grandchildren. I enjoy creating things. . . . painting, mosaic, sewing, knitting, etc. I love a good book. Walking the beach is one of my favorite things to do. I believe that if God's will is for me to be yoked, He will make it perfectly clear to us both. I would love to share my love of life and people with a gentleman who has the same passion for a life with Christ Jesus our Lord. I dream of a companion who can teach me things I haven't learned and who is just as eager to learn from me. If I am the person God has for you and you are the one He has for me, we will have an absolutely wonderful life of love and laughter.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating