Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



SIKATRIX1234


Location: Mantorville,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Ill tell you later.
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 23      Open to dating any race
Well first off, my name is Dave. I live in a small city called Mantorville, MN and I have lived there my whole life. I am currently attending RCTC for law enforcement and am on my last year of college. Personality wise, I am a honest, kind, caring and a loving person who is looking to see what else is out there. Even though I'm not into the partying scene, I can still be a blast to be with! I only want a girl thats mature and knows what she wants in life. I dislike fakes. . . I know how to treat a lady and am very open with my feelings. I am outgoing and I love making people laugh. I find humor in everyday life, but I know when to be serious. I love sports, outdoors, eating out, movies, and etc. I like to keep in shape and hopefully can find someone who has the same interest as me. If you want to know more just feel free to ask! =)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating