Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SIGNINGGIRL


Location: Fort Oglethorpe, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 52     
I have no idea what to write here. Everyone has a different idea of what to say. Is this to attract men or to detract men. I am so not sure. So I guess I will tell a little about me. Then you decide whether it is a detract or attract!!I am in love with the Lord and His Word. Eventaully, I would really like to be with a man who I can and will compliment and vice versa, but God must be each of our first love. I have a sence of humor and am a one of a kind, according to my friends. Speaking of friends, when I make them I keep them forever, even through all of my mess ups. So if you date me you get my friends as well, but they are blessings. I have moved a few times so they are in many places. I want a man who does the same. Where ever he goes, he leaves a peace and a piece of him behind. Ok, I guess that is enough for now. Please ask if you want to know anything else, I might just answer. :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating